Spotlight – A Touch of Cinnamon Series by Petra March

A Touch of Cinnamon Series, by Petra March

A Veil of Glass and Rain:Special Edition (Book 1)


“Delicate and resilient. Like you.”
Brina and Eagan meet for the first time when she’s nine and he’s fourteen. They like each other from the very beginning, though their bond isn’t immediate, but it grows over the years. What links them is the fact that their parents are photographers and are extremely devoted to their work and to each other; so much so that both Brina and Eagan have to learn how to take care of themselves from a very young age. Despite their differences, age, gender, nationality – Brina is Italian and Eagan is American – they find comfort in their growing friendship.
Then Brina becomes a teenager, and her feelings for her friend start changing and deepening. New desires stir within her. As soon as Brina realizes how those feelings complicate her friendship with Eagan, she runs away from him.
A few years later, Brina is twenty and Eagan is twenty-five, they find one another once again. ( New Adult Romance – Ages 18+)



All the Skies I will not See: A Novella (Book 2)

AlltheSkiesIwillnotSee_Novella_PetraMarch_eBookCover_LCL_RF_Pi_promo.jpg-The Wishing Shelf Independent Book Award Finalist.

-Literary Classics Seal of Approval, August 20, 2015.
-Pinnacle Book Achievement Award, Summer 2015: Best Novella.

-Shelf Unbound Notable Top 100 Book.


It takes 7 seconds to crash.
It takes 3 seconds to fall in love.
It takes an infinite moment to let go.

David Medwin’s life is fading away, and all he can think about is what it means to be alive.

An intense story about life, death and, most of all, love. (YA Romance -Ages 17+)


purchase links

Amazon USAmazon UK | Smashwords

Also available at: B&N, iTunes, Kobo, Scribd, Overdrive.


About the author
Petra March studied Screenwriting and History of American Cinema at UCLA and NYU. Presently, Petra keeps traveling and dreaming through her novels. Her characters are deeply in love with Europe and the USA, just like Petra is.
Petra March is the Award Winning Author of the A Touch of Cinnamon Series.
Book 1: A Veil of Glass and Rain:Special Edition – Paperback and eBook
Book 2: All the Skies I will not See:A Novella – eBook

For more info:

author links

Website | Facebook | Goodreads


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.